Five Things I’m Doing This Week

A-SPY-CAME-HOME

  1. Up early, every day, writing along. It’s just pouring out of me. This is awesome because it doesn’t always work like that. Some days/weeks are tough. Not this one.
  2. Moving the furniture back on the redone wood floors. YAY!
  3. My veggies are in. My flowers are just starting to sprout. Now I’ve gotta do the grass because we’ve got a shocking, dry wasteland of last year’s grass. How does that happen?
  4. The sun stays out late, the temperature is hot, and the new grill is up and running. There really isn’t just anything better than that…

except…

  1. Trying to figure out what to say about the fact that A Spy Came Home just got honored with an IndieB.R.A.G. Medallion. I’m still trying to figure out the words that come after Holy Shit. I’ll get there.
